over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

a couple basic questions

MountainMuscle

Registered
I apologize for not posting this in the Beginner's Forum instead of here, but no one (or not many) seem to view and respond to its posts.

I am a newbie with AAS and need to learn a couple things I haven't read anywhere. Any help would be appreciated!

Question 1: What is unused hcg supposed to look like, i.e. when you first receive it and before using it? I received an hcg amp yesterday and it is sealed with a white tablet-looking object inside it, but no liquid. It has Japanese (Chinese?) labeling so I can't tell much from it, but I can clearly see "5000" indicating the 5000 IUs content, which is correct. Is some form of preparation necessary to use hcg for a new amp? I do know that it must be refrigerated after the first use.

Question 2: I am new to even IM, haven't had one for years... I know where all of the acceptable body part sites are, what type of needle to use for each body part for IM, and have all the supplies and detailed directions. But I still feel worried and anxious for some reason. Anyone out there have any tips for someone's first IM? This is not for the hcg but rather test-cyp.

Thanks to anyone who replies, post or PM or email is fine!

check the how to do injections link at the bottom of the page. It will give you an idea on how to do an IM injection.

please help... hcg and IM

check the how to do injections link at the bottom of the page. It will give you an idea on how to do an IM injection.

That's actually where I got all of my information - I have it all printed out and in a binder lol. I am just very meticulous about everything I guess, so that's probably why I'm asking these questions.

But there are still some details left out on that site. For example, I believe you're supposed to hold the vial upside down when drawing oil into the syringe. But does that also apply to when you inject air into vial?