over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone else here try Binaural Beats?

Sinestro

Banned
I"ve been trying binaural beats lately to enhance my training. Anybody, else here trying them out? And if so any positive results?

I tried the 15 day free trial of Neuro Enhancer 2.0. It has beats for natural HGH release etc.

I also want to try the ones that are supposed to work like steroids. Not, quite as good as the real thing I'm sure. But, for under $5 what the heck it's worth a try.

They also are supposed to help IQ gain. Who needs an extra 10 points of IQ?

I've also started to throw other cognitive enhancers into the mix. Gingko Biloba, Lecithin, and today I bought some DMAE.

I believe in the old adage. "A strong body = A strong mind!"

Yes I've been using them for many years.
"supposed to work like steroids." Ive never heard , but what programs do you have
I been using the Awaking protocol from Centerpointe I believe I have everything they have made.
I also have most of Kelly Howells work.
The benefits don’t happen very quickly .
Each person responds differently .
It took over six month before I could truly say Yep ! this is damn good.

It does work, with science to back it up

I've tried Neuro-Programmer 2.0. When, I get $50 together I'll pay for it. It's the one with the HGH release beats. And it comes with a 15 day free trial!

Instead of putting on one I was putting on 15. That's all my computer can handle. I also played all the scripts.

Here's the website: http://www.transparentcorp.com/products/np/index.php

I seem to have had results already. At least I think I'm smarter!

I also downloaded some on my Iphone. I want to play them 24/7. And see what happens.

You can google free binaural beats. And brainwave entrainment.

Here's the wickipedia articles.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brainwave_entrainment
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binaural_beats

I also think it's the key to longevity.