over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

At what bf level you feel good? Setpoint

Tomgrass

Registered
Newbies
Till when you are ok ? It took me years to be in situation where I can feel really good at 6-8 % bf. I did awful lot of cutting cycles bringing down low bodyfat setpoint. Also staying very lean for a long periods of time adjusted my body to be able operate normal day to day without cravings. In fact I prefer cutting due to the fact that I work in retail and there is nothing worse then bulking and being stuffed coming from break to deal with delivery… wanna puke 😁 Bboy probably gonna be leanest guy year round here but I bet this forum have a lot of guys who are year round almost shredded. So guys how lean can you be?

Former fat boy checking in…about 12-13% I’m rocking and rolling. 10% is doable, but the brain fog is pretty bad on long work days. Under 10% and I’m dogshit for anything other than looking good naked.

If I fuck up at work someone might die lol.

10-12% mentally and physically I feel best, but 8-10% I feel the best about my physique.

I posted pics today and where I'm at is maintainable for me and about the perfect balance of being just lean enough that I am happy and strength is generally pretty good in the gym. The Inbody at my gym puts me at 3.7% :ROFLMAO: but I'm probably around 8-10%

I posted pics today and where I'm at is maintainable for me and about the perfect balance of being just lean enough that I am happy and strength is generally pretty good in the gym. The Inbody at my gym puts me at 3.7% :ROFLMAO: but I'm probably around 8-10%
no fucking option - 6-7% just hold a little more subcutaneous water 4-5 weeks and you're ready for the contest