over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Blood in Stool?

Performance Based

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Ok just started a VERY light cycle. I have been cruising on 200-400mg of test now for several months

Currently on

200mg test per week
500mg tren ace per week
25mg anavar per day

Its not frequent but 1-2x a week I have a decent amount of blood in my stool.

Recently made some diet changes as well...

Is this something to be concerned about? Ideas?

do you have a lot of fiber in your diet? or go to bathroom frequently? I had that problem when i used to compete using laxative trying to keep wast small.

Cruising?

You stated 3 months ago you were on test replacement only with Alex training making the best gains of your life. What happened? Why add more now ?

please answer these questions...

is your stool dark or maroon? or is it normal color with bright red blood mixed in the water? is there blood on the toilet paper? any pain when ya shit? has this ever happened before? how old are you?

could be hemorrhoid, what color is the blood. If it is darker you shouldnt be too bad off just see a doctor and get some cream. If its bright red head to the ER or see a doctor ASAP. If its a fair amount, like a bit more than a couple drops, see a doctor ASAP.

You stated 3 months ago you were on test replacement only with Alex training making the best gains of your life. What happened? Why add more now ?

Going to diet for the first time in my life! Thus really light cycle!

please answer these questions...

is your stool dark or maroon? or is it normal color with bright red blood mixed in the water? is there blood on the toilet paper? any pain when ya shit? has this ever happened before? how old are you?

Its been pretty dark actually, yes blood on the TP afterwards. Bright red blood. No pain at all. Never happened before that I can think of. Mid/late twenties.