over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

bodybuilders inject bacteria

gear-unit

Banned
this artical what on the news in my country

When muscle fanatics chasing the needle with anabolic steroids in the thigh to grow large, they have no idea what the real syringes in the body.

The compositions are often manufactured illegally in the non-sterile DIY laboratories that bacteria, fungal spores and heavy metals free can find your way down to the substances in amps, writes Politiken.

- It is beyond doubt that there can be all sorts of stuff in the preparations, said Dr. Jens Kristensen Halkjær from Copenhagen University Hospital, who is also affiliated Anti Doping Denmark anonymous telephone, Doping line, Politiken.

- There is no quality control and no hygiene requirements. It is pure chance, he continues.

Doping Cases from the Danish police shows how self-taught chemists produce steroids in basements, kitchens and garages for the thousands of drug addicts in Denmark. Places where bacteria have good growth conditions.

In one case, production was just an arm's length from a litter box.

- Such bacteria have it perfectly into the muscle where the temperature is ideal for them. At worst, the result can be a life-threatening infection and blood poisoning.

- This is one reason why the requirements for the manufacture of drugs is as tough as they are, says Doris Irene Stenver who is a Consultant in Health Protection Agency and a member of the EU Pharmacovigilance Working Party, Politiken.

At the same time seizures from Tax that amateur manufacturers typically and large-scale buying raw doping substances to manufacture home from China, where there is a risk that the raw material is contaminated with, among other heavy metals such as mercury and lead.

Only in 2011 confiscated at customs almost 11 kg clean doping in the form of, among other things testosterone and steroidpulver