over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First cycle

tecwyn88

Newbies
Hi guys, I need some advice. I've been reading as much as I can now for a few weeks, and don't want to spend anymore before knowing exactly what my cycle will include, so i'm still learning. I've read about the different testosterones and have opted to go for test e, although i'd rather the prop but i don't fancy injecting a million times for my first cycle. I'm going to stack it with dbol, and my cycle will look like this:

1-12 test e 500mg/week
1-4 dbol 40mg/day
Milk Thistle 3caps per day with food

take test injections 3.5 days apart, like monday morning and thursday evening

splitting the dbol up throughout the day, to keep blood levels stable, which means less sides and more gains?

Atm i do have some m1t- what is the difference between this and dbol please? I know m1t is a ph but how does that differ from dbol and could i take m1t instead of the dbol? If so how would the results differ?

PCT: tamoxifen and clomid

Thanks

Looks good to me.... Make sure your diet and training are in check. And yes more frequent doses will yield less sides. I don't know much about m1t so I'll let someone else answer that question. And for future reference.... The forum rules are kind of iffy on asking for cycle help so read the rules.

D-bol especially. Maybe the Enanthate you can do once per week. But D-bol has a short life in the body, so doses have to be constant or else you get fluctuating hormone levels.

i wouldn't use the d bol. any gains it gives will pretty much go away. just be patient and wait on the test to kick in. it would be healthier but you prolly won't listen...
so, everything else sounds good. don't worry about exact injection times bro. it won't matter a whole bunch. just go every M, W, F. -JS

i wouldn't use the d bol. any gains it gives will pretty much go away. just be patient and wait on the test to kick in. it would be healthier but you prolly won't listen...