over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

first timer

Dshiznit00

Newbies
OK so its my first time and Im not really looking to do the injections. I was wondering if you guys could recomend a place to get some stuff that can be taken orally. And if you guys could recomend some stuff for me. I have been on some other forums and doing some research but the sites arent as open as this one.

Here are some of my stats

5'11" 24 years old
210 lbs
not sure on my bf im pretty lean you can see abs and im pretty vascular

im looking to bulk up with some lean mass.

any help would be great.

If you are too scared to inject. You are not ready for steroids. AND NO there are no ALL ORAL CYCLES. Way too rough for your liver.

Seriously man, you gotta grow up. A good first cycle is:

12 Weeks @ 500 Test-E

Thats it!! Everone else on here will say the same thing as me. NO ALL ORAL CYCLES!!

how long u been liftin?

whats ur diet look like?

and injc do not hurt bro i hate needles myself and i can fuckin do that shit with no problem, theres nothin to it at all

jus like zuke said, there is no oral only cycle

well here the thing. My gf doesnt want me to take them and obviously the pills would be a little easier to hide then all the gear. Ive never injected before and dont want to make any mistakes or have my gf find the stuff. So i though I could get some winny and t-bol and some var at the end. do some of that and take some milk thistle for my liver and I should pack on some lean mass with out injecting but if there is nothing I can take orally Ill just have to wait and talk to my gf about it more or learn to hide stuff better

Ive been working out for over a year straight now. (before then its been on and off.) I go to the gym 5-6 times a week. In the past year I have lost over 100 lbs so now just trying to gain a little more mass

my diet is pretty clean. I eat alot of chicken, salads, broccoli, tuna, some steak Im trying to fit in about 6 meals a day