over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

FST-7 Hany Rambod

cal

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Was reading past months issue of MD and there was an article by Hany Rambod about his training "system"

He explains the idea of stretching the muscle fascia by getting extreme pumpbs during workouts, better than extreme stretching according to him.

Basically he says keep the heavy movements in there like normal, 8-10 reps and at the end of each bodypart, do 7 sets of an isolation exercise for that bodypart ...with very short rest periods. No compounds just iso, so that no balance or much coordination is required and can really focus on the pump.

I know its not really novel, but has anyone tried anything like this. I have always trained heavy with moderate to low reps, and plenty of rest between sets. I was thinking that when I started training as a teen that my results might have been better, even though I had no idea what I was doing and certainly never followed any "system". I just went heavy for few lifts and then just pumped for a couple.

Anyone train in a simliar style...Im looking to put on some size, maximum strength is definately not the real goal at this point.

I use this training method and love it.

I've been incorporating it into my DC training and am liking it so far. Hany knows his shit.

You know, I love training like this, getting VERY intense pumps like that...but every time I do any type of workout like this, I always overtrain...

Intersting... are you replacing the window makers with the FST-7 protocol?

Exactly, but still doing DC stretching afterwards. I don't do it EVERY time, but always on my weaker bodyparts. Go to his website there are some good threads regarding the combination of the 2.

my guy Kevin just won the excalibur...thats how he trains **broken link removed**

my guy Kevin just won the excalibur...thats how he trains **broken link removed**