over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HELP! syntherol calves injections

huss

Banned
hi everyone, im a newbie so please take it easy on me. im using syntherol from synthatek for my calves. progress was a little slow but good until i bumped the dosage from 1ml to 3ml. now my problem is every time progress is going good it becomes impossible to continue cause they start goin red, hard and lumpy so im forced to stop. im sick of having to repeat the whole process again. and yes i massage the hell out of them after injection time. the only reason i bumped up the dosage was cause i heard you had to for bigger results. i use a 26 by 1/2 inch needle to inject. has anyone experienced the same prob? any help will be greatly appreciated thanks.

hi everyone, im a newbie so please take it easy on me. im using syntherol from synthatek for my calves. progress was a little slow but good until i bumped the dosage from 1ml to 3ml. now my problem is every time progress is going good it becomes impossible to continue cause they start goin red, hard and lumpy so im forced to stop. im sick of having to repeat the whole process again. and yes i massage the hell out of them after injection time. the only reason i bumped up the dosage was cause i heard you had to for bigger results. i use a 26 by 1/2 inch needle to inject. has anyone experienced the same prob? any help will be greatly appreciated thanks.

I think the reason for the lumps may be the pin size. 1/2 inch is just not very deep. Id say your putting on top of your muscle or barley deep enough at all.
I thought the idea was to get it inside and "Lift" the muscle to stretch the fascia, creating more space for actual muscle growth.

Ive never done calves so you might wait for better advice or read his Instructions post over and over again.

Here is what it says about calves in his article. It also says that if your getting lumps to stop until they go away, then resume where you left off.