advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Is this a good idea for first time GH and Insulin user?

CatCrapp

Newbies
I have never used GH or insulin before but now that blue tops are only 1.25 an IU i dont see why not. How about doing this ONLY on the 3 days i do weight training and nothing on the other 4 days. I do DC training. Im trying to gain mass.

10iu HGH pre-workout
12iu Novalog pre-workout

I have never used GH or insulin before but now that blue tops are only 1.25 an IU i dont see why not. How about doing this ONLY on the 3 days i do weight training and nothing on the other 4 days. I do DC training. Im trying to gain mass.

10iu HGH pre-workout
12iu Novalog pre-workout

NO! I would not suggest using slin pre-workout for your first go round. Far too dangerous to be away from the pantry when you are not use to slin usage. 12iu is also starting off WAY too high.

10iu HGH pre-workout
12iu Novalog pre-workout

no......not a good idea

do you even know what insulin does????

i think i would stay away from preworkout for sure. go postworkout. but i wouldnt mess with slin unless i really had pro possabilitys. jm2c

no......not a good idea

do you even know what insulin does????
ha ha tenny have you been reading this guys post? i don't even know what to say about this guy :confused: :eek:

i would personally go to google. search bodybuilders + insulin read everything i can before even considering this. have glucose handy and a friend around first few times i did it. mistakes with insulin can be very serious. coma is something that comes to mind. worked with a guy who was diabetic we got busy and he missed the signs of LBG, anyway we ended up having tosomewhat restrain him and make him drink a pop and eat a powerbar to bring him back to normal. The stuff just scares me. If you have a chance at pro and can be monitored i guess you make you choices. just to many variables for me and to much can go wrong .