advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Jan Tan Classic / Masters Olympia CANCELLED !

Marty C.

Newbies
Just read the other day that the Masters O and Jan Tana Classic have been cancelled this year due to IFBB restructuring. Really wanted to see Don Youngblood beat Groulx and reclaim the Masters O title.:mad: BTW,this is the second time Youngblood is shut out of the Masters O. Lasst year he was out due to a triceps injury. Damn......

give me a break!!!

dude yougblood doesnt have a clue what the words symmetry, shape, or what a bodybuilder should even look like. im no expert but if you asked me to give an example of bodybuilders who personify the words i mention above with ease i can say, dexter, richard jones, VINCE TAYLOR, with a few more to add if needed. if you ask me what you shouldnt look like if you have been training for yeeeeeeeeeeeears and using gear i would easily say DON YOUGBLOOD AND GREG KOVACS....gimme a break. im glad the show is cancelled so i dont have to see his ass on stage pretending be something hes not.

Well.....since you say that you're no expert,I'll disregard your observations...actually more like cheap shots,really. For a guy of 48yrs to win,beating a several times O champion(Taylor),after taking up bodybuilding at the age of 33....well all I'll say is that his sorry ass is probably a lot better looking than yours or mine will ever be. A handful of judges looked at the contestants,and determined that he was the best. Period,end of story. So very sorry that he's an offense to your"expert"eye. Peace....

i too am a youngblood fan. we talk about once or so a month. i have a lot of respect for him. evrybody has their fav. no problem.
i also like phil hernon.. but thats not saying much....oops i hope he doesnot read this...