over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

MMA / cardio question

tap

Registered
Ive been doing muay thai and jujitsu/grappling for about 2 years .I weight train 3-4 days a week and do 3 -4 days mma. during my standup sessions my cardio is fine but when i roll gi or no gi after about 10 or so minutes of intense rolling im not tired but i cant seem to get my breath ,feels like im starving for oxygen.Im 41 5'9 205lbs 8-10% bodyfat and mostly run moderate cycles of eq ,winny,test prop ,primo ,hgh ed.I usally run 2 of these in a 6 month cycle and hgh year round .I just cant figure out why when i roll my
muscles dont get tired but i cant breath.I do have alot of sinus problems and it seems to be worse when i have sinuitus but what ever the cause its kind of frustrating.Any suggestions would be appreciated. THANKS-TAP

Bro it's simple, all cardio is not created equal eg.. if you can swim a thousand laps doesn't mean you can jog for ten minutes and vise versa. I had a hard time with this too as when I first started mma I swam a lot to get my cardio up and it did nothing for me on the mat. Bottom line is if you want to have better cardio on the mat, roll more, do 3 five minute rounds with 3 fresh guys and don't take a break... although you might want to start of with 2 five minutes with fresh dudes, and repeat when you've caught your breath, oh and lay off the test this kills my cardio also you could add some albuterol and syntheselin for increased cardio. Cheers.

Juice Freak said: