over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

O/T back to school while unemployed

littlejames

Banned
Hey guys i no this is quit off topic but i need some help.

i no obama passed or is trying to get more funds for unemployed persons to go back to school.

i lost my job in july of this year . and have not been able to find another job in the same field. i was an atm tech.

i want to go back to school. but dont understand how long i can draw unemployment and then there is the family issue no insurance.

i dont know which grants to apply for or how long i can go to school and draw unemployment .

i live in north carolina.

i stay stressed because of this . u no the man is suposed to be the primary provider for the family.

it really sucks being me

It is a unique situation for every individual and state. It depends on when you were laid off and what state you live in.

I would urge you to call the unemployment office and request additional information for grants.

I was laid off last May. I was able to complete my Masters degree since then.

Best of luck to you.

Things will get better. My best advice is to be open to any opportunity you can. I am now doing sometime that I never thought I would do. Although I will eventually get back into corporate banking, now is not the time