advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Opinions, Options, and Ideas from you folks please...

UglyDucklingSyndrome

Registered
I am currently running 500 test enanthate/ week, 50 mg of tren acetate/ training day, finishing off my d-bol (naps) 30 mg/ training day.... i have my PCT, however i plan on running another cycle of test and tren soon after i get off... my main questions are should i use my PCT after the first or just wait til after my 2nd cycle and how much time between the 2..... this will be my third and fourth cycle.... ive been training for about 7 yrs now and i really want to try to shock my body with the back to back cycle and see where it leads me..... any and all info is greatly appreciated....5'11 255 lbs, people say im big but dont think ill ever feel big enough.. you know the feeling LOL.... seems to be a popular question when people ask for help..... thanks so much fellas.

I am currently running 500 test enanthate/ week, 50 mg of tren acetate/ training day, finishing off my d-bol (naps) 30 mg/ training day.... i have my PCT, however i plan on running another cycle of test and tren soon after i get off... my main questions are should i use my PCT after the first or just wait til after my 2nd cycle and how much time between the 2..... this will be my third and fourth cycle.... ive been training for about 7 yrs now and i really want to try to shock my body with the back to back cycle and see where it leads me..... any and all info is greatly appreciated....5'11 255 lbs, people say im big but dont think ill ever feel big enough.. you know the feeling LOL.... seems to be a popular question when people ask for help..... thanks so much fellas.