over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Prolonged Break

redman258

Newbies
Due to being a business owner I've taken a prolonged Break from training and supplements..;) How long do you guys recommend before resuming super supps? Been back training hard for about 6 weeks. Getting my training and diet in check before I take the next step.

Due to being a business owner I've taken a prolonged Break from training and supplements..;) How long do you guys recommend before resuming super supps? Been back training hard for about 6 weeks. Getting my training and diet in check before I take the next step.

I would get 4-6 months of solid training and diet before I would consider jumping back on. No set rule,,just my personal view.

I would get 4-6 months of solid training and diet before I would consider jumping back on. No set rule,,just my personal view.

I love saying that to, but not easy to do:D

I had to take 7 months off and went back on Day 1. Glad I did. Put on 35lbs of muscle that I lost in 4-5 weeks.

No need to wait any longer. There's really no point.

Just want to make sure I don't tear anything. Not a kid anymore. I took off more than a year.

I had to take 7 months off and went back on Day 1. Glad I did. Put on 35lbs of muscle that I lost in 4-5 weeks.

No need to wait any longer. There's really no point.
Id probably do this too. It's not like you're natural...you are already tainted.

Id prob train for 2 weeks just to get used to being in the gym again then I'd be back on. I could lie to you and tell you to wait 6 months but I sure as hell wouldn't.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Id probably do this too. It's not like you're natural...you are already tainted.

Id prob train for 2 weeks just to get used to being in the gym again then I'd be back on. I could lie to you and tell you to wait 6 months but I sure as hell wouldn't.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk