over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sorry,Im f*ckin pissed needed to vent!

J.Blaze

Registered
I work in a shop by myself and I keep it fairly clean. I took a couple days off to handle personal things and the owner took my place for those days.I get back to my shop and its fucking trashed.Garbage flowing over the can with out a trash bag, cigarette ashes everywhere on my keyboard, desk and floor.Old food, empty coffee cups you name it. Now the guy is literally 400lbs with the biggest gut Ive ever seen.Nice guy just a total slob.Here is what fuckin set me off. The toilet in the bathroom was so trashed there was shit all over the toilet seat and he didnt even wipe it up. Fucking shit!!!!!I want to snap on this disgusting mofo. What the hell would you do about this?? I want to take a shit in a box and mail it to this dude!!

I would hire someone to clean the place and charge it back to the company... But thats just me...

I already cleaned it, but was gagging the whole damn time.I had to as its my only toilet here. How can someone be that disgusting. I just wonder why the dude didnt clean it himself. There was no way he didnt see it. You got to wonder what his house looks like. I almost want to upperdeck the toilet before I take some days off, but this dude is so gross he probably wouldnt care.

I already cleaned it, but was gagging the whole damn time.I had to as its my only toilet here. How can someone be that disgusting. I just wonder why the dude didnt clean it himself. There was no way he didnt see it. You got to wonder what his house looks like. I almost want to upperdeck the toilet before I take some days off, but this dude is so gross he probably wouldnt care.

Maybe, he's accustomed to someone else doing his dirty work.

Huge_C2 gave you some good advice, or you could have just called him on it...