over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Subcutaneous injections for gear

Ive been doing intramuscular for over 20 years, with some probably dirty mexican gear at one point and zero infections etc. First time doing subcutaneous, and I got a huge lump, Im talking like 2 inches long and a good half inch wide...The shot was done well under the skin, and the shot went in just fine with no pain. .75 of test with 27 g. Doesnt seem like an infection or anything, but now I have an awful lump on my lower ab that sticks out extremley noticeably. Its like I did a synthol shot in my stomach. Its pretty damn hard but not as hard as scar tissue in glute. Any chance of this going away. Ive been massaging it like Big A talks about SEO but it seems like its pretty damn lumpy already....was defintely not expecting this at all, and im "terrified" this is permament...

For me, I found out to keep the single dosage really low, because the lumps. With 0.1ml as max. When I m doing 0.2ml the lumps are really big and also need around 2 to 3 weeks to disappear. And I always heat the gear a little bit before injecting.

I m doing this when I switch from blasts to trt, with Test E. Or now, the first time, with Deca. Because it s so high dosed, Dragon Pharma 500mg/ml, that it s impossible for my muscle to handle it. Extreme PIP. Tried it once with 0.2ml mixed with 1ml Test E 250mg. As I ordered, I was sure it s a dumb idea. I never used such high dosed gear before, and I m in the game since 26 years. Stupid

For me, I found out to keep the single dosage really low, because the lumps. With 0.1ml as max. When I m doing 0.2ml the lumps are really big and also need around 2 to 3 weeks to disappear. And I always heat the gear a little bit before injecting.