over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

TNE Advice

megarips250

Registered
I have no experience using TNE/Suspension. After doing some research i have decided to incorporate it in my off season protocol on the days I train muscle groups I'm looking to bring up. It seems like it's best used pre workout to increase agression, strength, and endurance.

When using TNE (50-100mg pre workout) should I increase my AI dosage or take it more frequently? Currently taking 1mg of Adex every 2 to three days.

Is there any other time to take TNE for muscle growth benefits such as post workout or on off days to promote protien sysnthesis and recovery?

Would Site injecting TNE help with localized muscle growth?

Is TNE liver toxic?

Currently running Test P 300mg EW, Deca 500mg EW (tapering up to 700 slowly), Novolin R 2iu twice a day on the days I train lagging body parts, MK677 20mg on days i take slin. Syntheselen 2ml ED. Synthetine 3-4ml every day.

Cheers.

Last edited:
I have no experience using TNE/Suspension. After doing some research i have decided to incorporate it in my off season protocol on the days I train muscle groups I'm looking to bring up. It seems like it's best used pre workout to increase agression, strength, and endurance.

When using TNE (50-100mg pre workout) should I increase my AI dosage or take it more frequently? Currently taking 1mg of Adex every 2 to three days.

Is there any other time to take TNE for muscle growth benefits such as post workout or on off days to promote protien sysnthesis and recovery?

Would Site injecting TNE help with localized muscle growth?

Is TNE liver toxic?

Currently running Test P 300mg EW, Deca 500mg EW (tapering up to 700 slowly), Novolin R 2iu twice a day on the days I train lagging body parts, MK677 20mg on days i take slin. Syntheselen 2ml ED. Synthetine 3-4ml every day.

Cheers.