over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Very intelligent but have a criminal history

Chrism329

Registered
Misdemeanor for embezzlement in 2006. Can't get a job because of this. Any advice is appreciated. Looking for a career.

Hire a lawyer to get it expunged.

What Petsy said. Get a letter showing why it is you could not get that job. Take it to lawyer that way this shows proof that not only are you willing to work but also you got denied do to this on your record. Generally you should have no problem getting it expunged just unsure how they look at embezzlement. Generally with embezzlement companies frown on that bigtime but being its a 10yr old charge you have a lot better chance at expugment being its been past 5yrs. I am not a lawyer but hope this helps

**broken link removed**

Car sales. There are some guys that couldn't get hired anywhere else but they're pulling in 100k+ consistently.

Expunging it is definitely a good option, so is a used car salesman if you're a good "hustler" for use of a better term.