over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Testosterone and point of diminishing returns

At what dose of test did you quit seeing further gains?

• Total voters
My first cycle was 1 sustanon Redijects a week with 30mg of pink Thai for 8 weeks. I gained like 25 lbs mostly water but your right there is no rule on the 500

I remember when a 10cc bottle of Brovel testosterona 200mg would last guys 8-10 weeks. They'd taper up and taper down. Made the most of each and every little bottle they'd nearly have to kill to get.

While you were studying them, others were doing them. Guys weren't starting out with 500mgs a week back in the 90s.

What are you talking about? I started training in the 90's and everyone's first cycle back then was two of these per week for 2 months:

**broken link removed**

I guess I wasn't hanging out with the hardcore guys back then.

Either way, 500mgs is a solid cycle for a beginner.

What are you talking about? I started training in the 90's and everyone's first cycle back then was two of these per week for 2 months:

**broken link removed**

How do some of the better sponsors IG compare? My first was three held as and I got huge

How do some of the better sponsors IG compare? My first was three held as and I got huge

UG? Tough to say, bro...

I remember the guys saving money for 16 amps of these. It was the summer cycle. They'd time it right so it would finish right after Carnaval, which is usually in February. It was common to see average skinny dudes get quite big and muscular during this time of the year. Gear was OTC here back then but we only had Durateston, Deca and Hemogenin. No one knew dbol, var, EQ or anything like that.

Those who wanted to get really huge would take one hemogenin cap per day, but everyone would say you could get very sick from it, so most people just did Durateston. I remember the hemogenin guys getting ridiculously large in a short time.