over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Just Curious About Moderators

Got banned once, considering I've been around since early 2000's, and didn't join till a decade later and never post, not bad, lol.

Surely that is the opposite of not bad :D You have been banned once and posted 6 times... that's quite an achievement :D

I remember back in 2000/2001, I was asked to Mod over at EF, and i declined because it was a free-for-all, though i was good friends with most of the Moderators. I was also in the hardest years of college at that time, which was the main reason. I don't know who was using the "George" account when they asked, whether it was Paul or somebody else, dunno. I graduated in 2003. When I started my first Mod position over at Anabolic Fitness (AF), in 2003, it was super fun, but we killed that fukking board because it was a 100% no tolerance. , It had a lot of the older Mods that I knew from over at EF (E2, Decaman, Macrophage69alpha, Monster, therealj, Fintesschick and Iron God, Wilson6, MS/retropump, Warlobo, etc, etc). By late 2006/7, it was slow as hell because of the overkill job of being too strict, lol. It had a ton of great stuff and posts on it. In 2007, it changed over to AFboard, and it was the hardest thing to not be a Moder-Nazi, hahaha!. I liked both versions, but post-2007 onward, it was much more fun with more people and tolerance. Always a fine line, but i later got a lot softer and hated banning members unless they flat broke the rules. It too is no longer around...pretty sad to be honest.