over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Big guy looking for some help... all info is greatly appreciated

fatguy

Registered
Hey,

I don't really post here much, I just like to read the posts on here any many other message boards.

Ultra quick background on me... (feel free to skip to the bottom for the questions)

I am nearing 30yrs old, I stand at about 6'2"-6'3" and was recently at 325lbs. I have dropped to 309lbs over the past 3 weeks. From the ages of 18-24 I was in some of the best sahpe of my life, dropping from a high weight of 288 to 212lbs, then bulking up to about 230lbs, maybe 240lbs. I opted in my early 20's to try anabolics, and got up to 265. I carry a lot of mass in general, and was a very big a bulky 265. After a couple years of on and off use, change in life and work, I let myself get up to 325lbs, I did drop once again last year to 275, but that was short lived and back to 325 I went.

I spent many years as a personal trainer, I carried multiple certifications, and even majored (till I switched majors again and again) in Exercise Science while in college. Of course graduating with a business degree.

I have a solid background in nutrition and fitness, but I am one of those people who can help others achieve their goals, but unable to reach my own.

I have no interest in using gear again. I just want to get back down to a comfortable weight, and stay there.

I do play for a competitive "sports" team, not professional with games twice a week. So I am always getting some solid exercies there. I'm just listing "sports" to remain anonymous.

I recently had a complete blood work up done including total test, LH, prolactin, T4, TSH, Vite D, etc. I was spot on for every category, excluding total cholesterol which I was at 203 with 200 being the top. Besides that I have the blood test results of a healthy 18yr old male.

So here's what I am doing...