over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

contest cycle. what do ya think?

superman21

Registered
alright im thinking here is how my cycle is going.

Week 1-12 tren enenthate 350mg/week
Week 1-12 Masteron enenthate 450mg/week
week 1-12 Test enethate/cypionate blend 750/week
week 10-12 anavar 50mg/day

week 1-12 arimidex .5mg/day

My question is should i cut the test out 4 weeks out before the show? should adex be ran through if i cut the test out? What are yalls opinions on this? i would appreciate any help.

i would switch to a fast test 6 weeks out prop or mayb susption then total drop it 1-2 weeks out other will prob say different im still learning

do yall cut the test out weeks before or keep it in with and antiaromatase?

I think for a contest is better change test with prop,fast acting and no water retention

Change to prop until 2 weeks out and cut it then, imo. But again, I dont know how you react to test, you might be able to keep prop all the way, if a-dex makes you super dry.

couldnt i just cut the test enenthate/cypionate blend out about 4 weeks out, because i will be starting on anavar/halo(havent decided yet) 2 or 3 weeks out. So by the time the test starts to get out of my system i will be started up on the orals by then. wouldnt that preserve my muscle?

Never cut the test before your show. Your making things way too complicated in my opinion. Keep it simple...thats all Im going to say.

is var gonna make any difference if its only run for 2 weeks id run it 4, but winny seem better for contest prep imo.

you guys need to think about this befor you give the advice.....

why do you want to cut your test out 2-4 weeks out? i assume the answer would be to cut water...
now, why do you use a diertetic? to cut water! is your body magically going to hold water from test but not water it regularly stores? no!