over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

EQ alone.

Fastandfurious

Registered
Is EQ a good choice for a standalone ,non toxic ,no side effects drug ?
Coming off a 6 month primo cycle@600mg/ew with very satisfying results and looking for something similar.
Will i need antiestrogens/antiaromatase/proscar with it if i run it for 600mg/ew ?
Never used it before and this last point is very important .

It's a great anabolic and I ALWAYS use an anabolic with an androgen (test).

So - I have no experiences to share :( :cool:

Fastandfurious said:
Coming off a 6 month primo cycle@600mg/ew with very satisfying results and looking for something similar.
Will i need antiestrogens/antiaromatase/proscar with it if i run it for 600mg/ew ?

EQ is very mild... it has some estrogenic properties, but nothing to be all that concerned about...

so of course you should keep some nolva on hand, but I wouldn't worry about it too much...

and I would run it with test, but if you do run it alone, then do run it for a long period of time..

CMan

EQ is so mild

I cant honestly say I have noticed very much in the way of gains while running eq @ 600 mgs a week for 10 weeks. It eas a homebrew so I think it was done properly. I did get major appetite for first few weeks but that eventually stopped after awhile. Some say 600 is minimum and 1000 is when the magic begins. anybody else?

Fastandfurious said:

I think test is a good stanalone AAS, EQ is not IMO.

AG
www.ag-guys.com

ag-guys said:
I think test is a good stanalone AAS, EQ is not IMO.

AG
www.ag-guys.com
I'd have to agree. The EQ is going to shut you down to a certain extent anyway, so why not just run Test? It’ll still shut you down but you’ll get much better results from it! Or add some test in each week. Just my 0.02c worth

I was thinking of making a "i'm a test non-responder" post but here goes.