over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help: HGH and degenerative disk disease

jay_dub

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Registered
Hey guys, I have no experience or knowledge of HGH, and when doing a search I havent found much information about HGH and helping with DDD. I'm asking for my dad, hes had back problems for years now after doing construction work all of his life. He now has an office job because his back just cant take the labor anymore. He's 55 years old, and has had two surgeries in the past couple of years. The surgeries were a new type of laser operation, and have a very good rep of fixing most peoples back issues. Well, it helped for a few months but things are back to being bad for him. He has very bad leg pain which shoot down the back of his legs and into his feet. Sometimes his feet go numb from just sitting too long. Hes constantly in pain, he has talked to many many doctors and gotten tons of different opinions with no luck. I'm curious if HGH could help with degenerative disks? If anyone has any information or first hand experience, I would be grateful. Its really hard to see my dad suffer the way he has after working so hard all of his life.

Bro, I have cracked discs, where spinal fluid leaks out and it can be very painful sometimes. Hgh has not helped in regards to this. Hgh does help for joints, but not so much for disks IMO.

I used for about 8 months and had no back issues at all. After I stopped taking
around 2-3 months later my issues returned. I had a herniated L5 disc that was operated on.

once you loose the pressure in your discs they eventually will completely fail. There is no way hgh can help that. If his legs are going numb now the disc would have to completely heal and restore loss of disc height that is causing pressure on the neural elements. If he is in pain all the time he should get it fixed. A fusion or disc arthroplasty SHOULD take is pain from a 10 to a 3.

Damn