over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Hey i need more help!!!!!!!

bigheinz

IFBB PRO/Kilo Klub Member
IFBB PROS
Registered
Hey guys, i cheked my body fat yesterday, i am now in 6.33% with 235 pounds, i am looking good but loosing 0.7 % in 10 days i dont going to be ready in 5 weeks.

I have 16 mm of fat in the sides of my lower back ( i used to have 8 mm ready for the show), thats the critical point, what do recomend to reduce the fat of this sites, Hiperextensions to death??? I am massaging the zone with a machine in a stetic center.
I am doing 50 minutes cardio before the first meal, and 30 minutes at night.
I can see the striations in my glutes, and the crhistmass tree too, abs legs back and chest , are very good, just 3 or 4 mm to loose.

I need something drastic bros!!!

I will have the camera next week.

dnp ?

Localised glucagon injections.

How about Phosphatidylcholine? I have no experience with it. I only know what I have read.

first of all relax :)

ur dieting and over analyzing things possibly, it may be just sub q water, how many weex left. Stress will only cause things to run slower and less smoothly, relax that is the first key. Remem homestasis bad forms of stress are antagonist to this espec when dieting. Increase cardio time periods, decrease sodium, see what happens, reduce simple sugars if u r still taking them post workout, since we cant see, we dont know or cannot give u a fair judgement. It may be all in your dieting mind, or u may need adjustments. Things take time, small changes, dont put too many variables in or u dont know which one to fix!!!
gooey

Big Heinz whats going on, for you to be a pro you should already know these things

hhhmmm

New_Mass said:
Big Heinz whats going on, for you to be a pro you should already know these things
seems like kind of an asshole comment to make. not sure why you feel the need to get on his case when he has the HUMBLENESS to ask for advice even though he's a pro.