over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Just ordered half the menu from Synthetek

chris09

Newbies
After reading all the great reviews and personal experiences that a lot of you guys have been getting from Synthetek products, I decided to dive in head first. I ordered a years worth of :synthelesen, synthetine, synthelamin, synthergine, and synthepure. Can anyone help with how I should incorporate all these supplements. Can I use them all at once? Or should there be a particular order. Is slin a must with the synthetine? I plan on throwing Ipam/grf in there as well. I have never used slin before and I would like to be as cautious as possible. Is this all overkill? I am currently 6'1, 200, around 8% bodyfat. I am not on any anabolics. I appreciate any feedback.

Ron Paul 2012
F the mainstream media

Slin is not a must. Both, IM and SQ, same efficiency.

Slin is not a must. Both, IM and SQ, same efficiency.

I agree, Slin will just intensify the process, but it is not needed for your run to be effective. You will see tremendous results either way. Keep a log and update us on your progress.

Exogenous insulin is not necessary for the synthetine...but taking it with a large carb meal/source might not be a bad idea imo.

Will be great to read about experience with the products.

just received everything, thanks synthetek! What size syringe do I need, im gonna use a 29 gauge needle, but I need a larger syringe, maybe 3 cc?

just received everything, thanks synthetek! What size syringe do I need, im gonna use a 29 gauge needle, but I need a larger syringe, maybe 3 cc?

Everything apart from Syntherol is water based so 29 or 30g is fine.

Your bodyweight will dictate the dose and syringe required.

Everything apart from Syntherol is water based so 29 or 30g is fine.

Your bodyweight will dictate the dose and syringe required.

Exactly.

Our sponsors, sterilesyringes, have a whole range of syringe sizes where to choose from.