over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need some advice please respond if you can

mr.clean101

Registered
Ok here is my sob story: I have been bodybuilding since 13 years old I'm a frale 35 year old now. I competed as a teenager and did ok. I spent my entire high school career in the gym and did not participate in anything. My point being I burned myself out by the time I was 21. I ended up having a seven year layoff for the most part. Although there was not one day in that seven years that I did not think about bodybuilding. I must add most of that time off was not entirely volentary. Anyway I have been back at it for 7 years now and I have been stuck at 237-242 for 3 years now. My problem is not knowledge of how to grow or train but one of motivation. I live in a small town and there are no other bodybuilders here, I should say competetive bodybuilders. There are a few people that want to try there first show but nothing big. No big KIWI'S in the gym. Worse yet the state that I live in has no contests 0, zilch, nota one show to aspire to. This is a big part of my problem I cant seem to get motivated to do what I need to do to get to 260 or so and compete because I have nobody to compete with. I have petitioned Jim Manion to become the NPC chairman for the state but have heard nothing back yet.
The things that I have going for me.
1. Perfect job for bodybuilding. eat anytime I want 8-4 schedule
2. 24-7 access to a fairly good gym. Plus a nice home gym
3. Good source.