over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

OT: What if this happened to your kid..

Yes they already got caught . You see where I come from in NY , you should never be alone , you have to have a backup phone call for your associates, ever since I was 13. I mean it's little kid bullying but it grows with you .

I was jumped about 7 times my entire life, lost a tooth, all because I was disliked in my high school and bullied by the popular kids, if you ever ask me why I entered Muscle world , its because I was too broken from inside for being a fat kid that's weak. Im 22 , and I still see the bullies around and they're still a bit of trouble makers but they show love most of the time, we out grew it by getting older, but I still hold a grudge against them , I fucking dare one of them to get out of line and I promise you "I WILL BE" in the motherfucking news.

The worst beating I had was infront of my little sister and the girl I liked when I was a sophomore, I wasn't sad because I was beaten, I was broken because my dignity was taken away infront of 2 women that I should have protect at all times . I was beaten just to have that honor taken away.

That shit is not cool , im going to the gym right now and this got me pumped.

Man, this is how life is where I am from. If you go out on the street to get some groceries late night or early morning before school or work, you bet you won't be walking home with groceries. More than likely injuries, and that's that. I hated it so much. I am so happy I am living away from that and in area where there is no commotion. Everyday I thought I was going to die, heck I think I escaped death a few times. And if any of you actually knew me personally, I am one of the last guys you would figure grew up in a crap neighborhood. I'm real quiet, don't like to provoke anything for the most part, and just real curious.

I wish people would film that but if you were ever caught with that, you would be dead.