over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

What am I dealing with?

Tomgrass

Registered
Newbies
Here is the problem.
Last few years i had a issue with my right knee. However I have notice few things
Every time i eat any sort of grains : rice cous cous , barley oat etc i cant even crouch without pain. Now i am at the stage where i hear loud clikcks in my knee and feel like almost bone goes agains the bone. Wife freaked out one night when it was quiet in a room. She tought we have something under the bed. Year by year it going worse. Now interesting thing- the moment i get rid of those type of carbs and goes on fruits only as carb all the pain is gone. Literally few days and i see huge improvement. I work as a manager in retail so crouching multiple times a day is a normal thing. Does anybody may have an idea what i am dealing with? Some allergic reaction ? Huge inflamation which damage my joint? I would love to hear your input as I need to make some major changes in my nutrition as i cant see it going worse - it is already very bad. Thanks guys.

Hmmm, I'd definitely see a pt just to be sure even an MRI. Not sure about diet and how that affects it

Get an MRI done. But if you notice it's worse after eating something. Don't eat that anymore. You're causing unnecessary inflammation and aggravated areas you feel it more. If you suspect food intolerance as the culprit, try carnivore diet for a month. Then try reintroduce foods slowly to see which effect you.

Get an MRI done. But if you notice it's worse after eating something. Don't eat that anymore. You're causing unnecessary inflammation and aggravated areas you feel it more. If you suspect food intolerance as the culprit, try carnivore diet for a month. Then try reintroduce foods slowly to see which effect you.
It is always the same scenario: moderate to high starchy carbs - issues.
I will ask gp for MRI

Here is the problem.