over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Where I a went wrong ..........

Iabadman

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Where I went wrong ..........

After I read another great post by our esteamed member DAD[in the beginers section ] and read the awesome responses by JT and Big boy J it got me thinking ......WHERE DID U GO WRONG IN THIS GAME ?

Well , after thinking a minute and coming to grips with my stupididy , it hit me . Plain and simple, it was the path that I chose with AAS. instead of seeing them as a tool to help my physique get to another level I looked at them as an answer. A big mistake that would change the course of my life forever.

I started training because as a very young kid I liked to draw the heros out of comic books . One Sunday afternoon ,when I was about 10 years old my father takes me to the book store like he had always done every sunday since I had learned to read .When I asked him to buy me this comic book he smiles and sayes , " Don't you think you are getting alittle old for that stuff " . He reaches over and grabs a Muscle & Fitness from the rack and said , " You sould read this if you want to look like those guys in the comic books " . I grabed the mag and thumbed through it. I couldn't believe those guys where real . I asked him to buy it and soon I was obsessed . I cut lawns and got allowance for chores . I spent everydime on magazines and weight equipment . By the age of 12 ,I was a neighborhood legend .I was bigger and stronger than most 16 years olds and the older girls were taking notice . I dominated every sport that I did and that carried on through high school. And I always had the hottest girls with me .......I was never a bully, but liked to fight and had a rep as dangerous guy that was really nice . I tried drugs and alcohol at a very young age and they just seemed like a waste of time . I spent my time with my girlfriends , close friends , or at home reading my maga