over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Who Has Made Gains From DC Training?

Fitness 500

Banned
I'm at week 4 of my Test and deca cycle and I need a change in my workout. My strength is slightly increasing, but I'm at a sticking point as far as gaining in size.

I've been training for 15 years and have always use a similar workout routine only with few changes here and there. I now feel that I need to take my training to the next level and I would like to change to DC training.

How many of you Bros have used DC training?

I do have a few questions:

1. How long did it take for you to notice results in both size and strength?

2. Should I expect a decrease in strength before I see an increase? The reason I ask this is because I have never worked a muscle group more than once per week.

3. In the past I have used a slightly higher volume in my sets. This has actually given me a more defined look. I have very good definition in my back, traps, delts, and tri. By changing to DC Training am I going to loose this definition?

I'm at week 4 of my Test and deca cycle and I need a change in my workout. My strength is slightly increasing, but I'm at a sticking point as far as gaining in size.

I've been training for 15 years and have always use a similar workout routine only with few changes here and there. I now feel that I need to take my training to the next level and I would like to change to DC training.

2. Should I expect a decrease in strength before I see an increase? The reason I ask this is because I have never worked a muscle group more than once per week.

3. In the past I have used a slightly higher volume in my sets. This has actually given me a more defined look. I have very good definition in my back, traps, delts, and tri. By changing to DC Training am I going to loose this definition?