advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Aspiring bodybuilder ! Hoping lots comment !

jealous1senv

Registered
Hello all, my first post ! Just signed up and loving the boards already. Thought this would be a good place for my first post ! Anyways some information about myself, I started lifting in 2009, i'm 21 years young, 6'0 and about low 190s here. I eat very strict when bulking, but reaching my caloric needs to gain size. Ex: only complex carbs, healthy fats, lean proteins. But having simple sugars when needed. So on.. I've been on and off cutting / dieting for awhile. Anyways, my goal is to become pro level in the IFBB. I am natural still, but have my reasons for that. Here's a recent picture of myself before i started dieting again, so roughly a month old. I've been told by some IFBB pro names, i won't mention them, but they've said i look good and with the right guidance i could be an excellent bodybuilder if i'm dedicated. Just wanted to hear some others opinions. Please comment if you read it this !

4dzea.jpg

33ze06u.jpg

You got potential chief.

arms look good but cant judge potential with out seeing back and legs.

You look amazing for a natural. When we are 21 we all want to be "IFBB PROS". Reality changes 5 years down the road when you realize what it takes. Not just in terms of dedication (which I dont doubt you have) but how much health you have to risk.

My two cents is dont do anything stupid, remain natural, focus on school or being the best in your work field, hire a good trainer to take you to your natural limits and enjoy life. Make money.

Just my two cents. I know it will fall on deaf ears though. :p:p

arms look good but cant judge potential with out seeing back and legs.
Back is proportionate as well quads/hams. Calves are lacking due to gym not having any machines for the longest time. But that's certainly something I can and will bring up. Will try to get pics for you though bro.