over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

NATIONALS in Atlanta: ROLL CALL!

My buddie Mike-liberatore just changed his mind and decided to do it,so expect him at the heavyweights.

Good. I love great competition. If you are gona win...fuck being king of the losers...rather run with the big dawgs

Good. I love great competition. If you are gona win...fuck being king of the losers...rather run with the big dawgs

I agree totally. Let me know and we can hook up some time. I'm just beginning my offseason next week so I'll have free time.

long story..

Whatever happened to mike rice gooey he looked fantastic when he won the georgia a while back but haven't heard from him since

hes a good buddy of mine had a lot of personal issues and now tryn to move beyond them and get back n the game. Hes a good guy with a big heart but made some bad decisions. Hes big bout 295 and not fat... BMF!!! Hes startn his diet soon. We have the same coach whose gonna make both our lifes hell haha

goo

hah!!

the difference is your in shape and im a chunky monkey :D but hey fat kids rule.

Ur lucky I like you but yet another not allowed in the club... SORRY!!!! your not a fat kid, will never be one!! ur just a wannabee!! giv it up The Fat Kidz club has a rigorous selection process and u r not gonna make it. U cant even be a groupy! Giv it up and stop associating yourself with my peeps!!

Goo

yup!

My buddie Mike-liberatore just changed his mind and decided to do it,so expect him at the heavyweights.

Thats one pro card already given away there!!!

goo

Thats the spirit brother!!!-post some progress pics man!

lol i dont wanna go motivating anyone to train harder yet lol....il keep these behind closed doors until the show gets closer haha.....but im doin alright and had a pretty productive last few months....

Thats one pro card already given away there!!!

goo