over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Arm day?

BabyBeast05

Featured Member
How many of you guys train bi's & tri's together and who throws them in with bigger body parts? I have been doing arms together for the past two years so after my competition 4 weeks ago I switched things up and threw triceps in after chest and biceps in after shoulders. I miss my arm day do I'm thinking about switching back. But after looking at my contest photos I think my shoulders need to come up more than my arms do so I'm kind of torn as of what to do. What do most of you guys do?

How many of you guys train bi's & tri's together and who throws them in with bigger body parts? I have been doing arms together for the past two years so after my competition 4 weeks ago I switched things up and threw triceps in after chest and biceps in after shoulders. I miss my arm day do I'm thinking about switching back. But after looking at my contest photos I think my shoulders need to come up more than my arms do so I'm kind of torn as of what to do. What do most of you guys do?

I train my bis with my tris. The pump is just unreal most days.

During DC Blasts:

biceps with back
triceps with chest and shoulders

During cruises:

biceps and triceps on their own day

BEAST

I alway hit my bi-tri together.

Usually on Friday before going out, I love the way the pump feels when I finish up a monster set.

I alway hit my bi-tri together.

Usually on Friday before going out, I love the way the pump feels when I finish up a monster set. My shoulders have a day all of there own, I go to heavy to do triceps and shoulders on the same day. I usually go up to 365 on military press for 6-8 reps and I dont have a f-ing thing left for arms.

I'm always about mixing my routines up alot to keep my body guessing. Typically I would do biceps the same day as back.

I do it both ways, Ill do bis with shoulders and tris with chest or I have tris/bis day together.