over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

coconut oil

JustWannaBeHuge

FOUNDING Member / Kilo Klub Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I just wanted to say thanks to the guys/gal that brought this up. I've never tried it out before, but after seeing people's replies to it, I decide to give it a shot. Holy crap, this stuff taste so good and goes down very easy. No after taste, but I love coconut stuff anyway so maybe thats why I love it so much.

Either way, thanks for giving everyone the heads up about coconut oil.

JW

I must've missed something...

Why take/drink coconut oil?:confused:

KM2000 recommened coconut oil to me as a fat I could take in the am which is very fastly digested, so is out of your system quick. That way when I do my slin shot later, that fat wont be in my system. It worked. You can tell it digests faster, b/c your not full as long as other fats.

Cool....

KM2000 recommened coconut oil to me as a fat I could take in the am which is very fastly digested, so is out of your system quick. That way when I do my slin shot later, that fat wont be in my system. It worked. You can tell it digests faster, b/c your not full as long as other fats.

I'm guessing if KM said it, then this is a "good" fat source.

Any calorie info on this one?

I once tried it and it shot through me in about 20 minutes and gave me the shits for hours, bad gas pains too. Terrible stuff for me.

I don't know about a "quick" fat source, as the main component is MCT which you can buy on its own and I have yet to buy into them being impossible to be stored as fat bullshit. With that some recent studies have showed positive benefits to metabolism and thyroid.

Last edited:
also wana add that its ACE for fat burning.

Those on Keto diets...will also be glad to know that this oil will get you into Ketosis faster then ANY other oil!

Its truely any awesome oil to add in ANY diet.