over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cycle help please

Vegeta

Registered
Hi gang ! I'm 34 6'0 215 and about 12% bodyfat . I've been out of the BB thing for 6 years now and things have changed alot since then. I did 2 cycles a year for 5 years before I stopped training so I'm not a newbie .Been training my ass off for about 6 months now and I'm about to do my first cycle since 98" . I'm looking to gain mass at first and then go from there. So here is what I was thinking for my first cycle back . week 1-6 750mgs of Test Enat. 600 mgs of EQ and 50 mgs of A 50 then drop the A 50 for weeks 7-12 . I'm gonna take Nolv. for weeks 1-12 and then Clomid at the end . So what do you think about that cycle? Should I add anything during it or after it? Any advise at all would be helpful ! Thanks in advance guys !

welcome back

hey watsup vegeta, nice course, just bear in mind 6weeks of a50 could be hard on the liver, why not try two wks of a50, then two of a25ed(1/2 tab) to wean off to avoid the crash, loss of bloat!
750mg og test and 600 eq is shitloads for someone who hasnt used 4 a while. dare i say it its quite a big course to come off after only 12wks!!!
if you follow thru, do 20iu of hcg twice/wk wks 1 thru 11 , and 21 days clomid in a 300mg for a day or two then 200mg for 5 days then 14days of 50mg ed.
bear in mind, you will lose some size, why not follow the course with an easy 200-400mg of a mild aas such as para /stan or primo? for 8-12wks
just to give the new muscle time to breathe b4 you try to drown it in cortisol and oestrogen,,,,

just my 1.5cents but anyone correct me if im wrong, oh if you extend the corse extend the hcg also

Thanks