over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My view on EQ

J.D

Banned
Hi Guys, just remeber this my view on EQ, first of i think it works and works good for me but the side effects for me are not worth it any more, i get thick and vascular on it even get veins on my triceps without being on a diet, but the anxiety attacks the heart palputations, the lying in bed at night not being able to sleep or thinking i need to go for a 10k run to knock myself out drives me crazy, i can handle all other gear fine but no more eq for me even at 300mg it was bad sometimes sorry for all you eq lovers out there just means more for you haha, and this goes for 1 of my trainning partners as well and i am no newbie to gear so no smart ass replys, seya JD

Are you sure you're talking about EQ?

I have always found it to be very mild in terms of sides.

How much were you running of it?

Took the words right out of my mouth....

Every time Im on EQ I take a inj, and that night I cant sleep. I think Im usually hitting about 400mg a dose every week. I also have bizarre moods and anxiety when on this. This is so crazy I thought I was the only one who reacted that way on this. I sometimes feel like I could run a marathon the night after the inject. later.

While frontloading over a gram of EQ a week and then doing 7-800mgs a week I fell into a crazy depression and my moods were all over the place. There's definitely something up with high doses of EQ.

Same here..

Moods all over the darn place. Happy one minute. Crying two minutes later over a damn TV comercial. Im usually like geez what the hells wrong with me???? Later.

i'm starting this week of 1200mg a week...we'll see what happens..hope i dont' get depressed..thats' the last thing I did..my ex helped me do that

but if the veins bust out it's worth it..i already got two new ones on my forearms..hehe :)