over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My Workout (please critique)

Analog

Registered
My Diet (please critique)

Hello all. Ok, so i have been weightlifting on and off for about 2-3 years now (on and off). I am 16 years old, 6'1, 174lbs, with minimal bodyfat. (very lean 8-pack) *see picture. I have not really started to use a protein powder yet at all except for some N large 2 weight gainer and the occasional muscle milk shake that i have messed around with. I also have some glutamine, bcaa's, a multi vitamin, as well as fish oils and what not. I take them occasionally but not like i should. My weight training regimen seems to be in order but my main question for you guys today is about my diet program that i have strung together. Consisting of...
6am- 1 scoop CellMass, 3 BCAA's

6:30am-1 cup oatmeal, 4 egg whites/2 whole eggs

9:15am-2 scoops of True-Mass, 1/4 scoop of glutamine

10:45am- 1 scoop of Syntha-6

12:10pm- 8 oz of chicken/turkey, 1 cup of green beans, 20 oz of water

2:30pm- 2 scoops of True-Mass, 1/4 scoop of glutamine

4pm- 8 oz steak, 1 cup rice, salad, 20 oz water

5pm- 2 scoops of waxy maize, 2 BCAA's, and 2 tbs SYNTHpure before workout

5:30pm-workout, 40 oz water
post (2 scoops WMS, 2tbsp 30g, SynthePure, BCAA's, bannana)

8pm- 8 oz chicken/turkey, salad, vegetable 1 cup

9:30pm- 1 scoop CellMass, 2 scoops Syntha-6, 3 BCAA's

10:00pm-6 oz steak, half cup of vegetables

I am capable of following this diet strictly day by day and are ready to go the whole yard with this. O, and i also have 6 bottles of LBA's that i could also incorporate. So basically, is this a good diet for a 16 year old boy to start off with? If not please suggest any alternatives.
Thank you very much!
ME016.jpg

ME026-1.jpg

ME012.jpg

ME036.jpg

ME017.jpg

ME020.jpg

ME007.jpg

Last edited:
Ummm, 16 huh? You def got your nutrition down right. Many here could make massive improvements if they followed a nutrition plan like yours.