over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New Here: (from anabolex.com)

Walter E Kurtz

Newbies
Hello.

This seems like a great board...I hope to be an asset to it.

I'm not at the same level as a lot of these vets that frequent this forum, but I know my way around better than the average gym rat. I am also an attorney by profession, and I would be happy to field questions about whatever is on anybody's mind if the need arises.

As an aside, I remember some months ago that BALDNAZI had some really hard times with his health...he helped me out a lot back in the day when I was a newbie. I was wondering if anybody knows if he is OK?

-WEK

Oh God...I was hoping to get away from you and your lunacy!!! Is anyboard safe from WEK?!?!?!?!?

J/K bro....Welcome WEK!!!

Welcome bro........

Seems like the other board is losing alot of guys....welcome WEK and btw your avi looks like my dad when he was young....lol they used to call him uncle Manson

Welcome aboard.

welcome Walter.
For a lawyer your sure a crazy lookin sumbitch:cheeky'sm :foo;-smil

welcome bro :cool:

Hi WEK! If this keeps up, there isn't going to be anyone left at the other site.

I don't post here as much, but I really like it here.

A lot of knowledgeble bros who know their stuff, and when I seen AP over here, that was good enough for me.

From one new guy to another. Welcome WEK! You are a product of the 60's aren't you? ahahahahaha Cool "do."

Thanx for the warm welcome.

Basically, (and I don't want this to sound douchey) I want to kick my game up to the next level. Unfortunately, I have a little more free time now than I have had in a couple of years (work is slow as cold dogshit) and the silver lining is that I have much time to eat and train.

This seems to be a board where serious trainers hang out...in all honesty, I am sick of perusing BB boards for info only to find that the membership consists of frat boys who like to "juice it up" for spring break.