over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

what test?

PUMPED

Registered
I have never used sus250 before just enathate and cyp. I was thinking about running sus250 ED.

What do you guys like better and why?

sus250 ED
1200mg cyp week
1250 enathate week

I think sus is over rated. All ya need is TE or Cyp with some tren or EQ

test

pumped ,, test is test once injected your body does not know cyp from prop or sust250mg it is just testosterone ester the differnce is the duration the drug works in body

suspension -fast acting everyday or every other day
prop - fast acting every other dayor every 2 dayz
cyp and enth---- once aweek ( stays in yourn system 10 to12 dayz
susta is has 4 differnt esters fast med and slow amix you can say
so they all are good but changing them keeps your receptors all working quick explanation not that simple but an out line to go bye good luck TT
**broken link removed**

ps ,, faster acting test or more precontest for the reason you can make adjustments easier such as susta cyp and enthate if you take you must wait a couple weeks.. so example a shot of propianate last only a couple of days so you can watch water retension... longer acting will stay in you longer making water adjustment impossable till the 2weeks pass so fast acting really is for comp. longer acting for offseason

The more I think about test, the less I like sust. The 30mg prop is worthless. If you want to start your cycle with sust, plan on waiting 3-5wks to get your good kick.
I use cyp or enanthate and add prop and/or suspension the first 4-5wks.

I stay on sus throughout the cycle. It seems to keep a steady level of test running through me at all times. But I also add 200mg of cyp a week to my 1500mg of sus a week. Test is test. Whatever I have I use. I want to try the pro/suspension mix to frontlaod next time. Thats if Im ever off.
Rone

first cycle was sust and deca
gained 38lbs and looked like a bloated fish

I like cyp or enan but that's just MO