over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sleep apnea

I have been using my CPAP now for a few years at first didn't use it as I was breathing through my mouth and only had a nasal mask. After going back in at getting a new machine the tech recomended that I try a full face mask it took several to find the first one. But I am happy that I tried now I have one that I like and use my CPAP every night and feel so much better with out I was having 50 events a night. Also had the surgery at first and it only worked for about 6 months as was back on the CPAP.

Just don't get disappointed if when you start the CPAP therapy you don't see the miraculous affects other people have after one night or even a week. Sometimes it takes time and it's a slow process. Just keep at it. I'm about 3 months into and I have good and bad days but overall I think I'm sleeping better and feeling more energized during the day. Also, ask for the S9 Autoset machine and download the Sleepyhead software onto your computer. It will let you monitor the therapy daily (like how any episodes (AHI) you have during the night and a bunch of other stats).

Get a sleep study asap. I was also saturating down in the low 70's during apnea periods. After the cpap I wake up feeling like I did IV ECA. So much energy during the day it doesnt make sense, recovery is better, workouts are better. No disorientation in the morning.

I work in healthcare and deal with stroke and mi patients on the reg, apnea will jack your rbc and H & H through the roof increasing your chances of a stroke or mi tremendously. I did my sleep study more so just for meathead recovery reasons but not stroking out before 40 is also a nice bonus.

My wife tells me I snore all the time. My limbs also jerk and flail around. She says whenever I start breathing she just nudges me and I gasp for air then go back to snoring. She said its even worse if I have been drinking.