over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor

Please can you elaborate on what "just took on...in a brawl" means. Cos to me it is an utterly meaningless statement.

Also, how would he "just overpower" Floyd? What does that actually mean?

Also, how he would "easily" put down a boxer who has never been put down once in 49 previous fights against all the best boxers of the past 20 years.

The reality of this contest is Floyd dominated from start to finish, the reason Connor landed in the early rounds is because Floyd did not take him seriously on any level whatsoever. Connor had zero skill and zero power required to win this fight, which Floyd clearly knew both prior and during the contest.

I am not a boxing expert, yet I do marvel at the incredible ignorance of so many statements around this event. People sure do like to talk some complete shit lol.

You know what he means. My opinion connor had 2 rounds to have any chance of beating mayweather. If he didnt knock out mayweather in round 1 or 2 everyone knew it was over. Obviously very unlikely this was going to happen but that was the only chance connor had. After round 2 it was over. I still thought it was interesting

Of course Conor would have the advantage on a street fight. But we're talking a boxing match here. Please don't even start a comparison. It'll always be foolish.

This fight went just the way it was supposed to go. Floyd feels fighters out the first 3 to 4 rounds, just like he did with McGregor. Then Mayweather did change his style up by constantly standing in front of McGregor...basically to say, 'I can take your best shots', which he did...Conor never hurt Mayweather. Then the inevitable happened. Still a big scam!

I will say that McGregor's stand up skills for MMA should be a lot sharper and he'll be able to do even more damage there.

It didn't look like to me that McGregor was throwing punches intended to knock Mayweather out.