over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

God is amazing!!

Pharm_Fed

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
I don't really need help with this issue as it has been resolved but I think it's pretty awesome and wanted to share the story.

I went to school for automotive repair. I did very well and was accepted into a program called BMW S.T.E.P. that is 6 1/2 months of intense training. I graduated the first automotive school in Sept of last year and didn't start BMW S.T.E.P. until Jan of this year.

During the months in between I found a job at a local BMW dealership, doing odds and ends, basically just to meet the people there and learn how things operate with the understanding that I would have a place as a technician when I was done in S.T.E.P. There was another guy who was attending the same BMW school as I was who was supposed to come back to the same dealership as me and worked with me for the months between schools.

Well I graduated from S.T.E.P. on July 10 of this year. (yay). About 2 weeks before I graduated I was talking with the service manager at the delaership I was supposed to go to and he tells me that his higher up has said they don't have room to bring anyone else on board right now, so my friend and I might not have jobs.

So I'm thinking, "Great!!", nice to know this 2 weeks before I graduate. I hadn't put in any leg work to find another position because I was under the impression I had a guaranteed job lined up.

So I started praying, and asking God to give me faith and understanding that He would work things out like they were meant to be. Sure enough, the more I prayed the more at peace I felt with the situation.

Let me emphasize that my family, and my fiance's family are both in the city this dealership is in so being able to live here was very important to both of us.