over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How do you handle these types of people

that wasnt nice you did as gym owner, i think thats roid rage which came out
I wasn't on at the time! I do not suffer roid rage. That is a psychological condition that exsists only if you let it. He was a guy that wanted everything for free, always asking me how to do this and how to do that, day in and day out. I offered him PT but he kept declining. I get this all the time. This is how I make my living, I do give plenty to my clients but unfortunately he caught me in the middle of a big set and broke my concentration. I was wrong in my response and did apologise to him very nicely. He kept coming to the gym but did not ask me for advice after that!!

This is why I go to the gym when the least amount of people are there.. I swear it is ridiculous every two damn seconds someone asking a question telling you about the new muscletech supplement how it is going to put 20 pounds on them in 4 weeks.

I basically work my lifting routine around the people who are in the gym. Normally the annoying crowd is in there between 3-7 p.m. So I either venture to the gym at 6-9 a.m. or 10-12 p.m. depending on work.

DW

Ya...i agree. If at all possible maybe try to train at a different time of day. I understand completely that u dont want to come off as mean or cause a scene. I think thats the easiest way to take care of it, assuming your schedule allows.

M21SL

M21SL i was going to propose the same, thats how every gym owner here goes. They either train very late in night or very early in morning. For special professional guys in gym who've asked for PT as well they've a different timing so they train lonely without any interference.
oldfella he aint asking anymore but he must've said bad things about you to many people and in his mind as well those small rages affect business. I know you earn your living that way so be more professional, not personal ;)