over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How many were skinny as teens?

irish_sd

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
After seeing the before/after pic thread and also seeing pics of famous muscled guys. I see a lot of us were, skinny kids. I was 6'1" 150lbs at 16 now I am 6'2" 260.
How many of you were skinny?
And do you think that we have developed that old mindset that "no one is going to kick sand in my face again?" So, we get big.

I was 5'9" and 135 #'s when I graduated HS

I used to be... but just because I had spent my time playing all kind of sports since I was 6 years old... leaving very little time to eat! :p

On a side note I've always been the best in sports at school... only time I lost my leadership lol was when we played table tennis... damn did I suck at that :eek: :eek: :D

was 6'2 165 the day I graduated highschool....was around 245-250 by 22 yrs old. I was planning on posting before and after pics for the first time here before long. Was in a nearly fatal accident (severe head injury) last year and took pics after a long recouperation where I was about 185lbs. Currently in the progress of my great transformation where I hope to end up better than ever:) Sorry to get a bit off topic:eek:

Always been big. Even in middleschool and junior high I was always accused of steroids.

**broken link removed**
7 weeks out from first teen competition.

I was 5,11 135 lbs my sophomore year, discovered working out, became obsessive about it and 12 months later, junior year 217 lbs. People couldnt comprehend it. Given I started to look distored once I passed the 180 mark. I kept pushing it. Too much weight to fast. I guess I responded pretty darn good to weights and massive eating.

The opposite. I was left high school ~300 pounds.

I was 155 at 6'1" at 18, at 32 years old 265, now at 48 I am 210, my goal is 212 at 7-8%bf

GOT YOU ALL BEAT