over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How would you handle this?!?

joeshow5

Banned
I have recently been doing very well with personal training in my area. I have a solid clientelle, and have been with the gym for a couple of years.

Well, just the other day one of my clients called to inform me that the receptionist at the gym told her I was an incredibly lousy trainer and pretty much proceded to slam everything from my character to my physique.
I am his supervisor and have known him for about 5 months now and he is always nice to my face, but my client is extremely honest and would not lie about such things.

The receptionist isn't even a trainer or in good shape. He lifts heavy weights but is fat.

Pisses me off to no end!!!!!

I'm not sure how to go about handling this..
any suggestions?

Kill him , beat him to death with a 3 foot section of extension cord !:mad:

Sorry the holidays kinda get me edgy and today being the first had the gym loaded with retards

I'd concfront him about it and have him fired

I would confront him. Ask him whats with all the shittalking

Kill him , beat him to death with a 3 foot section of extension cord !:mad:

Sorry the holidays kinda get me edgy and today being the first had the gym loaded with retards

I'd concfront him about it and have him fired

:D :D :D

In a legal sense, what your coworker did could be construed as slander I believe??? I agree with gunsmith that the best way to handle it would be to call him out first and see how he reacts. If he is man enough to explain himself, apologize, and promise to never let this happen again, then maybe give the poor bastard a break. If he gives you an ounce of guff, I'd say shit-can his ass.

I will definately confront him. On a personal level I would love to have him fired and it would be easy to do, but as his supervisor I can't deny that he does a good job.

I'm gearing towards a write up and a coaching from the owner.

I may have another manager handle it.