Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Verified Customer
Was a link to Krizo’s IG

And I agree. I imagine he will come in much, much better this year

And hopefully place ahead of the two ifbb golden boy handjobs Hunter and Iain

Not trying to see lesser physiques keep getting gifts over greater physiques

Amazing physique. What I personally like most looking in that clip is you can still see striations in the shoulders, which doesn't seem to happen often any more.

I suspect by bodybuilding standards his hamstrings and maybe glutes would be a weaker body part in comparison to his others, but I am far from an expert.

Great lines and shape though, again imo.

LOL, your not missing much!
Agreed. One of the worst things around. Glad i grew up way before it existed....

But anyway... the cat looks great!

needs thicker abs, bigger glutes and hams

so.. leg raises and RDL's and hes top 5 IMO

needs thicker abs, bigger glutes and hams

so.. leg raises and RDL's and hes top 5 IMO
LOL, do you really think that? You think that he doesn't train right? Look at the fucking guy, it always makes me chuckle when someone sees the genetic elite of the sport and throws their suggestions in, those improvements might never happen for him - that's how the body works when its actual muscle and isn't SEO.

YOU also know this yourself, it must just slip your mind - amnesia

LOL, do you really think that? You think that he doesn't train right? Look at the fucking guy, it always makes me chuckle when someone sees the genetic elite of the sport and throws their suggestions in, those improvements might never happen for him - that's how the body works when its actual muscle and isn't SEO.

wasn't totally serious

but the glutes are the largest muscle in the human body. it would be wild if he was unable to add mass to his - considering how large his other body parts are that are typically smaller in proportion from an anatomical perspective (delts, arms, etc.)