over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

newbie need advice on contest prep

jcwill

Registered
i am new to the whole aas aspect of bb. i need to figure out what to take for a show i have in june 08. i have reach my limit with my body naturally i think. i am 25 6 foot 3, i weigh 215lbs, i eat 6 times all clean with a total of 6000 plus cal every day without fail. train 6 days a week do a three day spilt mon- chest tri shoulder tues-back bis traps wed- legs thurs chest tris shoulders fir- back bis traps and sat-legs. i only to no more that 3 sets of 10 per body part with heavy wieght but flawless form. i am gettin slow results but i need to get to 300 to be a threat in this sport. i was plannin on running gh and slowly building up the gh from 2 a day to 5 day 5days on/ 2 off till the show. also i was going to run test startin at 250mg/week and building to 1000/mg week for 10 weeks then of for 5weeks first to see what results happen and if dosage is to strong or to weak.winny 50 a day for 10 weeks. Metformin 250 after workouts. pct is clomid and nolva for 5 weeks also. what else i am sure i need to fine tune this alot more but i dont start this till the second week of dec due to career . any suggestions cuz i want to be a freak and wont stop till i get there.