over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

O/T: Hendrix..Absolutely Amazing

Steve123

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
NOthing to do with Bodybuilding but check out Jimmy.

To appreciate this, you have to bear in mind that it was 40 years ago!

**broken link removed**

I LOVE Hendrix, he was one serious mother foer, way ahead of his time.

I've been noodling on g-tar for 11 years now, so I truly realize how good he was!

Having said that, i think SRV made a better version of little wing. He was running through something ridiculous like 67 amps to get this sound.

-Packman

Last edited:
Bro. I LOVE Hendrix, he was one seriously indivulal mother fucker, way ahead of his time. I've been noodling on g-tar for 11 years, so I truly realize how good he was!

same here bro... never seen anyone "get into" the music like he did... and if you try to play his licks... good luck! LOL... it's amazing how "natural" it looked when he played it... and when enyone else tries to do the same, they look like they're grabbing on for dear life!

Bro. I LOVE Hendrix, he was one seriously indivulal mother fucker, way ahead of his time. I've been noodling on g-tar for 11 years, so I truly realize how good he was!
Having said that, i think SRV made a better version of little wing. He was running through something ridiculous like 67 amps to get this sound. Plz listen!

-Packman

im sorry, but jimmy's version kills SRV's!

same here bro... never seen anyone "get into" the music like he did... and if you try to play his licks... good luck! LOL... it's amazing how "natural" it looked when he played it... and when enyone else tries to do the same, they look like they're grabbing on for dear life!

He makes it look effortless!!!! What is truley amazing about it though is he was doing this 40 years ago without the modern technology!! The way he could bend notes for example seems easy but, to your point, go ahead and try it!